Electron and Optical Physics Division

[skip navigation] NIST Physical Measurement Laboratory home page go to NIST home page Electron & Optical Physics Division home page
Far Ultraviolet Physics Group / Synchrotron Ultraviolet Radiation Facility SURF III

The Far Ultraviolet Physics Group maintains and improves the Synchrotron Ultraviolet Radiation Facility SURF III.


Search the Physics Laboratory  

 or visit the Site Map

Search NIST webspace

Contact Information

Charles Clark, Acting Group Leader

Uwe Arp, Accelerator Physics, Synchrotron Radiation Applications, New Beamlines

Alex Farrell, SURF Control System, Beamtime Requests

Elliott Fein, SURF Control System - Software Development

Mitch Furst, Beamline 2 Coordinator, SURF Control System

Rajeev Gupta, UV Optical Properties (BL-4, BL-5)

Edward Hagley, SURF Control System - Hardware, Radio-frequency Systems

Ping Shaw, UV Detector Calibrations (BL-4), UV Source Calibrations (BL-3)

Charles Tarrio, EUV Optical Properties (BL-1, BL-7)

Rob Vest, EUV Detector Calibrations (BL-9)

Last Modified: June 2003 by Uwe Arp.